Reviews

What people are saying about Albion House




Mr nigel baber - Rating 5/5

I enjoyed my stay at Albion house my apartment was clean comfortable and spacious. I would recommend if you need somewhere to stay give Albion house try.

Reviewer:N | Tue 13th Nov 2018 | 1 month ago


Wonderful place - Rating 5/5

The host were very kind. They helped carry our luggage and served us breakfast early when we needed to leave. The room was large and comfortable. There was a grocery shop and excellent restaurant a short walk away.

Reviewer:Wendy S | Thu 8th Nov 2018 | 1 month ago


Lovely large room - Rating 4/5

Very comfortable room. Helpful and kind hosts. People with mobility issues should be aware that there are quite a few stairs.

Reviewer:Wendy S | Thu 8th Nov 2018 | 1 month ago


Nice accommodation - Rating 5/5

Clean and nice accommodation. Well equipped.

Reviewer:Miroslav N | Mon 15th Oct 2018 | 2 months ago


Good place to stay - Rating 4/5

Friendly staff, clean and well equipped.

Reviewer:Miroslav N | Sat 29th Sep 2018 | 2 months ago


Cycle stay over - Rating 5/5

Great place to stayNice hospitality from the ownersAnd a lovely breakfast, accommodation was very spacious

Reviewer:Mark A | Tue 18th Sep 2018 | 3 months ago


\'Albion House\' - Rating 4/5

We stayed for 1 night whilst visiting family.Very clean room with all facilities needed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very ample indeed with plenty of choice.It is also good that there is parking close by.The lift was a bonus as we both needed this assistance.

Reviewer:Sheila S | Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 3 months ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent place to stay.. Very clean and spacious. Lovely people. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Vishal S | Tue 11th Sep 2018 | 3 months ago


‘Great value with plenty of space to relax. Very clean family apartment- Rating 5/5

The apartment was very modern and new feeling with a big tv ( 42"which the kids loved! ) and spacious kitchen/dining area.Would be good idea if you get the bathroom soap and shampoos marked as my children couldn’t work out and had a bit of struggle xThanks for the breakfast was really goodThanks Dave for giving us idea in how get to Lily ponds ( was beautiful and we were really amazed with whole scene)Well done all

Reviewer:Luma I | Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | 3 months ago


Three person apartment - Rating 4/5

The rooms were spacious and it was nice for my 13-year-old son to have his own room. It was clean and had just about every mod con you could want or need including the complete Sky package and wifi. This is important as there are very few good places to eat in this area, so we cooked most nights. Towels were always refreshed. The only thing is the musty smell. Not sure how to get rid of it-leave windows open more for aeration? The owners were very friendly and gave us tips on places to go and buses. The only thing I can say personally where there is room for improvement is with the continental breakfast and choice, like more fresh fruit, maybe fresh croissants and most importantly, fresh coffee, not instant. I cannot eat a full English for breakfast, so for me this is important. Otherwise, it's good value compared to the other places for what you get and the bus stop is right in front of the hotel! Thank you.

Reviewer:VIKTORIA M | Sun 2nd Sep 2018 | 3 months ago


Great and Quaint! - Rating 5/5

I love my suite at Albion House. It felt like a cozy, comfortable apartment. Great and homely, and a wonderful staff.

Reviewer:Todd P | Sat 1st Sep 2018 | 3 months ago


Albion house - Rating 5/5

Lovely room excellent breakfast and service...

Reviewer:Robert W | Thu 30th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


Comfortable- Rating 5/5

Wonderful place, we enjoyed, very nice and clean place, room size good, everything 👍. Good breakfast.

Reviewer:Raja ifraz K | Thu 30th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


Super accommodation- Rating 4/5

Huge apartment, really spacious and very clean. Perfect for us with two children. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything you needed. We had 2 bathrooms which were spotless. Parking was easy, great location 20 minutes to Tenby. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was delicious. Definitely recommend, handy shop opposite for supplies! Enjoyed our stay.

Reviewer:Sarah R | Tue 28th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely welcome, clean comfy room. Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

Reviewer:Gillian M | Tue 13th Feb 2018 | 10 months ago


Close to ferry terminal - Rating 5/5

Very clean and a comfortable bed ideally situated for the Irish ferry.

Reviewer:Dave l | Mon 22nd Jan 2018 | 10 months ago


Close the to ferry terminal- Rating 5/5

Nice and clean accommodation well looked after ideal for the Irish ferry less than 2 minutes from the port.

Reviewer:Dave l | Sun 21st Jan 2018 | 11 months ago


Great Stay - Rating 5/5

We chose these apartments because we could take the dog. We had a great 2 bedroom apartment. It had lots of space and was very well equipped with everything we needed.The apartments were clean and towels changed daily. Breakfast was lovely. Owners were great and made us feel very welcome from the moment we got there. Thank you.

Reviewer:Samantha S | Thu 26th Oct 2017 | 1 year ago


Just what we required - Rating 5/5

Stayed over night while we waited for the ferry. The owner was very accommodating, even made up the breakfast for us, as we were leaving at 2:00 in the morning.Great service and accommodation.

Reviewer:Simon W | Tue 24th Oct 2017 | 1 year ago


Visita a Wales - Rating 5/5

Apartament comfortable molt ben equipat on pot fer una parada per anar visitant Wales.

Reviewer:Asuncion Ventosa C | Tue 3rd Oct 2017 | 1 year ago


Albion House - Rating 5/5

Would highly recommend Albion House, a group of our operatives used this accommodation for several weeks and had no complaints.The rooms was clean and decent size, breakfast was served early as our operatives was to leave early in the morning.Excellent management and staff who were always happy to help and helped to meet our needs to their best abilities.If we were to work in this area again, would most defiantly use them again.

Reviewer:P O | Wed 27th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Great stay - Rating 4/5

Lovely people and a cracking breakfast. 👍

Reviewer:Warren H | Fri 8th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Clean & spacious- Rating 4/5

Very clean,plenty of space in our apartment ideal for a family. Breakfast was very nice plenty of choices.

Reviewer:Sally B | Mon 4th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


The Albion- Rating 4/5

Stayed at the Albion housewith my 4 young grandchildren, what a lovely place to stay, Our suite was very clean, spacious withplenty of room for all the children to play, all the staff were polite and friendly, the breakfast was delicious with a great choice, the manager went above and beyond his duties as a host, he saved the day by driving myself and my grandchildren to the train station after almost missing the train, thank you all for making our holiday a wonderful experience, we will be returning, all the very best Angie and family x

Reviewer:Angela M | Thu 31st Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Albion House - Rating 5/5

Great stay, apartment spacious and clean, fab breakfast!! Very family friendly and lots of activities and games for children,we would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Sarah M | Mon 28th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Friendly and helpful - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely time staying at Albion House. We arrived late, but Dave the manager waiting around to make sure we felt welcome. He showed us around the very spacious apartment and ensured we were settled in. We had a restful sleep in the clean, comfortable bedroom. Breakfast was superb and we were given some background history on the building and Pembroke Dock. Dave and family also gave us some suggestions and tourist information on Pembrokeshire and the surrounding coasts. We will definitely be back soon! Thanks.

Reviewer:| Thu 24th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Fantastic place - Rating 5/5

Friendly helpful staff,clean,tidy and excellent facilities we will be back 10/10

Reviewer:christopher B | Fri 18th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


An excellent stay at Albion! - Rating 5/5

We loved every second of our 4 night stay here. Great location to explore Pembrokeshire from. Every member of staff that we met were exceptional (particularly the man on reception who gave us travel advice and a very friendly lady who served our breakfasts). Staff were the best! Apartment was way beyond our expectations. Very spacious, clean and homely. Kitchen had everything we could possibly need and my partner was very impressed with the Sky package available on the TV. Will be highly recommending to all friends and family. Thank you!

Reviewer:Katie H | Mon 14th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Room No.3 - Rating 5/5

Room No.3 was great. There are everything you need! Great staying!

Reviewer:Ilia S | Thu 10th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Short stay- Rating 5/5

Clean Rooms. Many Space for the Family. Excellent Breakfast.

Reviewer:Marco L | Wed 9th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely place - Rating 5/5

I stayed the night with my 5 children before getting boat the next day. Nice and clean no complaints at all.The breakfast the next morning was beautifulWould definitely recommend to friendsThanks for a lovely stay

Reviewer:Michelle C | Thu 13th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Very nice place indeed - Rating 5/5

The owner, Vipul, and his staff were very accommodating.Nicely renovated B and B within close distance to city centre.There is a bus stop directly in front of the property.Nice shower and more importantly new posturepedic mattresses for a great sleep which really is the most important feature of a place to stay.Would definitely come back again.

Reviewer:JasonK | Mon 10th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


very clean and tidy - Rating 5/5

Stayed at Albion House for two nights the contact was easy and the room was very clean and tidy it had everything we needed

Reviewer:jonathan m | Mon 10th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Perfection- Rating 5/5

Beautiful apartment. Lovely welcome even at 1am. They had waited up for us! Veggie breakfast included. Such good value for 3 adults and the staff were charming.even at 1am as we had lefttheferry

Reviewer:Elsie C | Sun 2nd Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Albion House stay - Rating 5/5

This was my third visit. I have stayed in a different room everytime and each room was very nicely furnished. The beds are always comfortable and I am very well catered for. I ike returning! The Shipwright 'pub atthe bottom of the street is also a winner.

Reviewer:Phillip S | Thu 29th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

We had a great time, although it was just for one night. The rooms were spacious, bathrooms really big. The highlight was the breakfast. Freshly cooked in front of you. Thank you

Reviewer:Priyanka M | Tue 20th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


albion house - Rating 5/5

Accommodation and service excellent.

Reviewer:elizabeth b | Tue 20th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


albion house - Rating 5/5

Accommodation and service excellent.

Reviewer:elizabeth b | Tue 20th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


albion house - Rating 5/5

accommodation and service excellent.would certainly book again.

Reviewer:elizabeth b | Tue 20th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Best B&B in Pembroke - Rating 5/5

We stayed for one night at Albion and we had been traveling for awhile now it was a very cozy, clean, Hot shower, friendliest apartment. Best Home cooked Breakfast in Pembroke. Loved it Great stay

Reviewer:TIMEKA T | Fri 16th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


great place to stay. - Rating 5/5

Very pleasant stay at Albion House. The apartment we had was very comfortable and clean, full equipped with everything we needed. Convenient location near all supermarkets around and with great attractions at short distance. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very pleased of having chosen this place.

Reviewer:Cristhie M | Mon 5th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely guesthouse with friendly and helpful staff. The suite was spacious, comfortable and practical. There was plenty of breakfast options available in the motning. Would definitely recommend the Albion guest house and stay there again.

Reviewer:Sara A | Mon 29th May 2017 | 1 year ago


P & B Roofing LTD - Rating 5/5

We stayed 15 nights over a period of 1 month, their wear between 4 - 5 people per night staying, Very nice hotel great staff, and we would have no hesitation staying again.

Reviewer:Paul B | Fri 26th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Good value- Rating 5/5

Very good accommodation had all that you need to stay and work in the area

Reviewer:Paul C | Tue 23rd May 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Beautiful place.Wonderful hosts.Couldn't have asked for more.

Reviewer:Gemma P | Tue 9th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Great hotel - Rating 5/5

Dear the managers of the Albion.Right from the start the managers were a joy. I had a late night check in and the owners were very quick to sort this for us. Sorting out a key drop for our room.Once checked for our booked twin room we were very surprised to get a whole apartment with our own rooms. The apartment was very well kept and modern. With plenty of facilities.Had a very comfortable nights sleep.Breakfast in the morning was brilliant. Got greeted by two very pleasant lady's and the quality was very good. A great meal to start my day.I will defiantly rebook as I sometimes have to stay due to work.A great place to stay!

Reviewer:DanielG | Sun 7th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Very nice transaction - Rating 5/5

Nice welcome at 1 a.m. and had excellent service.

Reviewer:Keith C | Thu 4th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely Budget Guest House - Rating 5/5

Slept really well, was clean and tidy.Good value for the price tag!Would recommend

Reviewer:Nicholas W | Wed 3rd May 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely place lovely staff - Rating 5/5

We stayed in the 5 bed appartment by a upgrade on the day but it was lovely clean cosy and nice and bigWe had breakfast in the hotel the next morning which was stunning.

Reviewer:Lindsey B | Tue 2nd May 2017 | 1 year ago


Wonderful place to stay! - Rating 5/5

The staff were great and very helpful. Room was clean and breakfast was great!

Response

Thanks for the review, we hope you can stay with us again soon.

Reviewer:LeaS | Fri 14th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


one night stay in April - Rating 4/5

We were very happy with our stay,it was a good location for our mini tour of the area.The property was very clean and the staff werepolite and friendly. The breakfast was served quickly and hot.We had an apartment which was spacious and had a kitchen and lounge area. We did have a couple of problems with the electric kettle not working and the sink in the downstairs toilet being unstable, however apart from these small matters everything was great

Response

Thank you for the great review Marc. We are always trying to improve and will take on board what you\'ve said. We hope that we can see you here again soon!

Reviewer:Marc H | Thu 13th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


High Level of Service - Rating 5/5

Me and my boyfriend stayed in Albion House, the owners are so friendly and make you feel so welcome. I genuinely felt like I was staying with family. They made us breakfast in the morning, showed us to our room and even suggested places for us to visit and gave us directions. Honestly couldn't ask for a better level of service, made us feel so at home!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!

Response

Thanks for the review. We loved having you both here and hope we can see you again soon.

Reviewer:KayleighL | Mon 10th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Nice Guest House - Rating 5/5

Friendly staff, nice room & great breakfast.

Reviewer:Steve G | Mon 10th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Albion House feedback - Rating 4/5

Very friendly staff, who accommodated a very late arrival due to late ferry. Good breakfast in the morning which was earlier than normal. Great room with kitchenette and living room too. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

Reviewer:JamesM | Tue 4th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Payed £60 initially for a room on arrival got upgraded to a flat free of charge :) Also breakfast was good. Overall a nice quite location a good weekend getaway.

Reviewer:Joseph R | Sun 2nd Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Perfect place to stay - Rating 5/5

We had an amazing time here. Very pleasant owners and very good and friendly place for your dog. We enjoyed every minute here.

Reviewer:Kristina G | Tue 3rd Jan 2017 | 1 year ago


Perfect place to stay - Rating 5/5

We had an amazing time here. Very pleasant owners and very good and friendly place for your dog. We enjoyed every minute here.

Reviewer:Kristina G | Sun 1st Jan 2017 | 1 year ago


The Hepworths 1 night - Rating 5/5

Large, comfortable room, and a great breakfast, with friendly staff. Lift for heavy bags. Our needs are minimal - comfortable bed, a fully working bathroom and tea/coffee facilities. Our room(s) had more - including a kitchen and lounge/dining area. Unfortunately, we were only there for one night. We had to pick up a hire car next morning, in the rain, and the host kindly drove us there.

Reviewer:Graham H | Fri 21st Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


short stay - Rating 4/5

Good location, comfy beds, well equipped. Lovely breakfast. Good choice. Darkonjallway on entrance. A very noisy second night which was a shame as slept so well first night.good position with shop over the road. Thankyou all

Reviewer:Helen G | Sun 9th Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


Albion Visit - Rating 5/5

The family apartment we stayed in was massive! Our kids really enjoyed the space and for the older ones the free wifi.The breakfast in the morning was delicious.My wife enjoyed her breakfast in bed too. Recommend it to a family

Reviewer:Ian R | Mon 3rd Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


Albion house review - Rating 4/5

Comfortable and spacious rooms in good condition

Reviewer:Leon S | Sun 2nd Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


First Class - Rating 5/5

my stay at the Albion was first class really helpful and friendly. Excellent Breakfast

Response

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.

Reviewer:Graham B | Fri 23rd Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Albionhouse- Rating 5/5

Nice and clean room.Highly recommended.

Response

Thank youfor your review.

Reviewer:Dariusz D | Mon 12th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Great- Rating 5/5

The staff were very friendly and helpful, room was great. We had a great time.

Reviewer:Kevin C | Wed 31st Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Favourite Place to stay - Rating 4/5

No fuss booking, easy, relaxed atmosphere with friendly helpful staff.

Reviewer:Sue W | Mon 29th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Friendly and helpful staff - Rating 4/5

Clean room, good food and staff who seemed to enjoy their work and were genuinely friendly.

Reviewer:Sian F | Sun 28th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


An Awsome Stay At Albion Guesthouse - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay at Albion Giesthouse as we liked the design & the devote of the appartment:a toilet downstairs & two bathrooms upstairs.Our veggie breakfast was delicious.

Reviewer:Tariq A | Thu 25th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Good - Rating 5/5

Excellent everything. We enjoyed there. Want to come again.

Reviewer:A | Wed 24th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Review - Rating 5/5

We really enjoyed our stay at Albion House. Our apartment was clean, spacious and well stocked. Although one of the single beds broke when sat on by a child, this was rectified immediately. The staff were really lovely, couldn't do enough for us and the breakfasts were lovely. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again or recommend to friends.

Reviewer:Yvette A | Sun 21st Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


soggiorno di una notte - Rating 4/5

appartamento ampio e pulito, molto confortevole

Reviewer:Gherardo B | Thu 18th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Would stay again - Rating 4/5

The room was clean and the bed was very comfy. The staff was very friendly and the location was great.

Reviewer:Paige W | Wed 17th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent!- Rating 5/5

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hosts and staff were extremely polite, helpful & friendly. They all made us feel very welcome.We had a 3 bed apartment. Surprisingly spacious, equipped with everything you could possibly need. Parking right out front and greatpubs and restaurants nearby. Great location, lovely breakfast. The lift was broken and we had a problem with our bedroom door handle but we fixed them easily ourselves.Will definitely stay again!

Reviewer:Sarah G | Sun 14th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent Affordable Accommodation - Rating 5/5

On arrival at Pembroke Dock we found it to be a rather run down area and I was uncertain about what the standard of accommodation would be. On entering the building we found it to have a bit of a hostel atmostphere and there were two flights of stairs to climb before getting to reception. However when we were shown the acccomodation we found that instead of the expected twin room we had a full size apartment complete with living/dining room and well appointed kitchen. The beds were extremely comfortable, the breakfast was good and the man at reception could not have been more helpful. In terms of value for money it was stunning!

Reviewer:Marylin D | Sat 13th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Great place to stay- Rating 5/5

Lovely clean spacious apartment with everything you need including toys and games for the children . Great breakfast and freindly accomodating staff even when you've forgotten your key and it's almost midnight !!

Reviewer:Sue B | Wed 10th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Short Stay - Rating 5/5

We really enjoyed our stay although it was short we were very impressed with the accomadation and breakfast next morning was very impressive. Staff could not have been any nicer.If i could say one thing that would make it better was that you could note the wifi code in the aparments also.

Reviewer:Sandda B | Tue 9th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Short stay - Rating 3/5

Friendly staff good food nice room

Reviewer:Stephen D | Fri 5th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Great - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Albion for 3 nights with our 14 months old boy and enjoyed every second of our stay at the place. Staff was very helpful, food great. It is worth mentioning that our little one was always taken into consideration by Albion staff. We were offered a cot at our arrival, there was always available a child seat in breakfast room. Above all we booked 3 people studio, but instead we had an upgrade and were accomodated in spacious two bedroom apartment. Recommend.

Reviewer:Arkadiusz S | Tue 2nd Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely spacious rooms - Rating 4/5

Well furnished and clean rooms. Attentive staff. Breakfast was plentiful.

Reviewer:Daniel B | Sat 30th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Room No2 - Mistry Family - Rating 4/5

Overall very good place to stay with very relaxed approach from the owners.However we would remcommend following improvements1. Hooks in both bathrooms2. Labels on Shampoo & Shower bottles3. Room & bath cleaned daily + dustbin emptied

Reviewer:Raj M | Sat 30th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Amazing historical house - Rating 5/5

We arrived late were greeted with a very warm welcome by Kate, the key to our double room had been misplaced so we were upgraded to a lovely 2 bed roomed apartment which we will be booking next stay at Albion House.Very clean and a super Breakfast Thankyou to all.

Reviewer:Patricia F | Wed 20th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Good stay- Rating 5/5

Great stay, with a good breakfast. Really nice hosts and very clean. Only tiny point is there were no labels on shampoo and conditioner

Reviewer:M | Sun 17th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Wow! Amazing value and facilities! - Rating 5/5

Booked this last minute for a suprize weekend for the step daughter and niece! We didnt know what to expect booking an appartment but we were not disappointed! The appartment was fabulous - spacious and clean and the kids were thrilled with Sky TV including the movie channels. And the inclusive breakfast was delicious - catering easily for vegetarians and fussy teenagers! Ths staff were brilliant and could not have been more helpful. Dont hesitate to book - we recently paid the same price for just 2 of us to stay in a tiny b& b with no facilities. As Arnie would say "we'll be back!"

Reviewer:Julie M | Sun 10th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


weekend stay- Rating 5/5

I booked this room as it was a fair price and was big enough for my family. The room was alot bigger than I imagined, very clean and had everything my family needed during our stay. Also the breakfast we had both mornings was very nice. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Reviewer:Andrea D | Sun 3rd Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Pembroke dock overnighter! - Rating 4/5

Accommodation was great. Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with everything you need . Plenty of space. Great breakfast the following morning. Cooked to order . Owners were fantastic. Not much in Pembroke dock but great place to stay for touring at this price.

Reviewer:KEVIN D | Sun 26th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


stay 13/14 of June - Rating 5/5

Surprised to be offered an upgrade and very happy to accept. Accommodation far above what was expected. All provided in the rooms was great quality, and that fact that an apartment was provided meant everything you could want was there, eg washing machine fridge, freezer, lounge suite, large flat screen TV with Sky. The value was exceptional and as a great full breakfast was also provided exceptional could be replaced by incredible

Reviewer:Mike W | Tue 14th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


SW Wales Taster - Rating 4/5

We were extremely well pleased with the spacious room accommodation, the generous cooked breakfast and the cheerful happy staff. The location was ideal for us to explore this part of south west Wales that included Tenby, Saundersfoot, Manorbier, West Angle,Haverford West and Broad Haven. All totally new to us and most enjoyable especially as the weather brightened during both days there. We might even go back!

Reviewer:DougB | Tue 14th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Nice family run. B&B - Rating 4/5

Easy & Friendly check-in.No fuss.Same with checking out.Very helpful staff.

Reviewer:Khue W | Mon 6th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


very good - Rating 4/5

Very frendly good quality nice to be able chill in an apartment instead of just hotel rooms would recomend.

Reviewer:Andy G | Wed 1st Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Wonderful Wales - Rating 5/5

Travelling with four couples and three young babies and a dog we found a real gem of a location in Pembroke Dock. Beautiful beaches and national parks, impressive castles and pretty coastal fishing villages all nearby. Fantastic sunny weather. Very friendly staff and a personal touch all made our trip very special. I have travelled and worked in over 70 countries worldwide and currently live In NZ, and I would thoroughly recommend west Wales and the Albion Guest house as a place to visit and stay! Briliant!

Reviewer:Michael G | Tue 31st May 2016 | 2 years ago


Good choice if u need to travel with dog - Rating 4/5

The staff are wonderful and helpful. With the busy weekend we only managed to book 2 nights instead of 3. We are a family with 3 young kids and a pup. Although the first night was not too satisfactory with the suite given, but was sorted the next day. Really friendly staff. Breakfast was so lovely, good choices , freshly cooked but mind it can get a bit smokey in the area. Good stay and already recommend it to friends.

Reviewer:Winnie W | Tue 31st May 2016 | 2 years ago


Happy stay - Rating 4/5

Booked this for my friends n a little boy. They enjoyed it and will book earlier to get the dates next time.

Reviewer:Winnie W | Tue 31st May 2016 | 2 years ago


Thanks for your kindness - Rating 4/5

I stayed there for 4 nights(23~27 May)Host is very kind and breakfast was good enough.But there is some problem of paying system.I already paid before leaving there, but it's paid today again.Please check and cancel it.I looking forward to visiting here again soon.Thanks for your kindness.See you later.

Reviewer:DONGHYUKC | Mon 30th May 2016 | 2 years ago


Albion House - Rating 3/5

Very enjoyable stay, my friends from Canada were impressed with the helpfulness of the staff,accommodation was clean and well equipped.

Reviewer:Maureen K | Mon 30th May 2016 | 2 years ago


would definitely recommend - Rating 5/5

Albion house is in good location and is well maintained. The people are friendly and children really enjoyed the stay. The place is so comfortable that We even extend our stay by another day.

Reviewer:PavanK | Wed 30th Dec 2015 | 2 years ago


Stopping Point - Rating 5/5

Traveled with 4 lads to Cardiff for the weekend. We had a late ferry on Thursday night and looked to stay in Pembroke close to the dock.We had a Family Suite, the accommodation was perfect and we enjoyed a great breakfast the following morning.

Reviewer:Tom G | Fri 23rd Oct 2015 | 3 years ago


King size ensuite room.- Rating 4/5

The accommodation was basic, functional and clean. Price was really cheap.Breakfast was of exceptional quality. All staff were extremely warm, friendly and helpful.

Reviewer:Andrew D | Fri 23rd Oct 2015 | 3 years ago


Very nice - Rating 4/5

The host is nice and friendly. Lovely experience.

Reviewer:Xujing M | Tue 22nd Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


Magical moments in Wales- Rating 4/5

Absolutely recommendable. One of our best accommodation in Wales. Greatbreakfast and nice staff. Wonderful restaurant and pub near:shipwright and the Dolphin.

Reviewer:Olimpia Pérez R | Fri 4th Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


Weekend break- Rating 4/5

Very friendly family run hotel. Both our dogs were made welcome. Secure parking. Well recommended.Thanks for a nice stay.

Reviewer:Jerry G | Sun 30th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Nice place - Rating 4/5

Nice place. Kindly staff. Good breakfast. Our room was totally new

Reviewer:Jose Manuel Ramia A | Sat 29th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Len and Julie\'s stay - Rating 4/5

We very much enjoyed our 6 night stay at the guest house. The bedroom (and premises generally) was clean, comfortable and with a sense of home from home. The staff service all round (but particularly breakfast) was first class. Staff would take the time to provide any assistance to us during our time there.

Reviewer:AllenC | Sat 22nd Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


An apartment not a room - Rating 4/5

Was it an upgrade or a mistake? Only a one night stay but the appointment of the room were amazing. Enough space to stay for a week. Very comfortable in all areas. Internet TV signal was week leading to sound/picture being out of sinc, but so what. Very decent breakfast as well.

Reviewer:William B | Thu 20th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Great stay, helpful staff, convenient location- Rating 5/5

Late booking, so we got the last room, but all arrangements made for us were great. Self-catering only consisted of a microwave so initial dinner plans were changed. Great breakfasts - even with an offer of bringing it to our room when it was busy. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely stay, but car very recommend. Local parking across the road. Recommend the Ferry Inn pub nearby.

Reviewer:Edmund T | Thu 20th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Good - Rating 4/5

A great base to explore Pembrokeshire. Very friendly and helpful people. Excellent breakfast.Very accepting of our two small dogs and no extra charge.Room was a bit small but think we got the last one and they said they had tried to move us when they saw we had a pen for them but not possible.

Reviewer:Pam N | Mon 10th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Great base location - Rating 5/5

Albion House is a grand building, the owners/staff were very friendly, the rooms were a very good standard as was the bathroom nice and modern. The breakfast was also very nice.

Reviewer:Maria B | Sun 9th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


One night stay in july - Rating 5/5

Booked on the day for an extra night to extend our holiday, was very easy to book with the owner and the appartment was lovely. Plenty of room and very clean. Breakfast was also very nice and thought it was good value for money, would recomend and return.

Reviewer:H | Sun 26th Jul 2015 | 3 years ago


A weeks stay - Rating 4/5

We stayed for a week in July and was very pleased with the accommodation.The room or to be more precise rooms we had were very spacious. There was a separate living room, dining area and kitchen.Complete with a full sized fridge which was well used to keep Ower drinks cold ok wine. There was also a washing machine which I didn't use, I was on holiday after all.Good breakfast lovely hosts even though one of them tried to steal my flannel, only kidding but you know who you are. You get a lot for your money here and would highly recommend them any day.

Reviewer:DavidS | Sun 12th Jul 2015 | 3 years ago


A very pleasant stay - Rating 4/5

We came to the area for a reunion of officer cadets from a training ship in the 1950s and 60s. We came across the Albion on-line and booked up as it was less than a mile from our venue.We found it very clean and functional, having been upgraded to a suite. The staff and management were most kind and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The breakfasts were rather too good !!Would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewer:Andrew L | Sat 20th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Albion House - Rating 5/5

Albion House was well situated in Pembroke Dock. The family running the hotel were very friendly and helpful.

Reviewer:VictoriaD | Sun 14th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Our first night but not our last - Rating 5/5

We had no trouble signing in, parking the car and settling in to our spacious room. We asked about an evening meal. It was suggested that we considered the Ship Wright. This we did and were not disappointed. Breakfast was freshly cooked to our orders. We learnt how to pronounce Laugharne and were given details of the Dylan Thomas walk there. Again the local knowledge proved very helpful. Although only at Albion House for one knight we realise that there is a lot to see and do nearby so will plan to stay there on our next visit to Pembrokeshire

Reviewer:AlanD | Fri 12th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Recent stay - Rating 5/5

Great breakfast, and very hospitable staff. Enjoyed our stay.

Reviewer:DavidB | Mon 8th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Are we really In the Dock.., ? - Rating 5/5

Truly blown away!The Albion guest House is definitely one of Pembrokeshires' unknown wonders. The second you walk through the columned entrance and into this magnificent building you are transported from the drerey Dock and into a tranquil, stylish and sympathetically renovated world of unexpected decadence. Sound over the top I know.. All we will say is.. "Go and see for yourself".Beautiful.comfortable, equipt, warm, friendly and a world away from its surroundings.

Reviewer:W | Fri 5th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


very nice owners and great value - Rating 4/5

this home is a great value and convenient to Pembroke, Freshwater West and a short drive to Tenby.The owners were very nice and accommodating and the breakfast was nice.The only issue we had was that the bed was not very comfortable and I would suggest to the owners that a small investment in mattress toppers would pay off in a big way.

Reviewer:Mr. JeffreyKatz| Mon 1st Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Lovely hotel - Rating 5/5

Lovely hotel and very nice staff. Lovely food will surely stay again x

Reviewer:Jason K | Wed 27th May 2015 | 3 years ago


May 18 for 2 days - Rating 4/5

My sister and I visited relatives in Pembroke Dock and stayed 2 days at Albion House.Hospitality first class including picking us up and taking us back to the train staton.Comfortable accommodation and good breakfast

Reviewer:MaureenE | Fri 22nd May 2015 | 3 years ago


ABC BLAST CLEANING LTD- Rating 4/5

Very pleasant, Clean and friendly.would stay again.

Reviewer:Marie A | Fri 1st May 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed 3 nights in this lovely guest house:our en suite room was cosy and spotless clean and so was the bathroom.Very good and tasty breakfast and the owners are fantastic people. Unfortunately our car broke before we got to the hotel but they waited for us and helped as they could. I can only recommend this guest house to everybody.

Reviewer:Alessandra B | Mon 6th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Travelling with dogs and in-law - Rating 5/5

The best choice of hotel if you travel with dogs. We had a 2 bed flat, one en suite, with big open plan living/dining/kitchen area. Just behind the hotel is a secure dog park. The welcome was varm and friendly. Decor modern and comfortable. Will definitely book again.

Reviewer:MariaJ | Thu 2nd Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Wonderful - Rating 5/5

My girlfriend and I spent two nights at Albion House. It was a very pleasant staying. Room was sparkling clean and must have been recently redecorated with lovely details. Staff was very friendly and helpful and every morning freshly made rich and overall amazing breakfast is served. Great experience and a definite choice next time.

Reviewer:LukaA | Wed 18th Mar 2015 | 3 years ago


Great value & great service- Rating 5/5

We stayed here in January 2015 and were very happy with everything. The owners were very helpful and attentive and gave great advice on where we should visit along the Pembrokeshire coast. Our room was huge and very clean. We enjoyed a quiets night rest and the delicious and filling English breakfast that was served the next morning. We definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if we ever return to Wales.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Albion House and we would love to see you again!

Reviewer:SarahM | Sun 18th Jan 2015 | 3 years ago


4 day stay- Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel, very clean breakfast was spot on,

Reviewer:Barry P | Tue 9th Dec 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

We had an excellent stay at the Albion House. They were very welcoming and the room was lovely.

Reviewer:Erica A | Fri 17th Oct 2014 | 4 years ago


Brilliant stay - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our stay, clean, friendly service, excellent breakfasts.

Reviewer:Colin C | Sun 5th Oct 2014 | 4 years ago


Our stay - Rating 3/5

A well situated hotel if you need to take the ferry.Very calm and quiet.Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Reviewer:FELIX A | Mon 29th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


The Albion- Rating 5/5

Accommodation was excellent, as was breakfast and staff

Reviewer:PeterB | Sun 28th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


a recommendation - Rating 4/5

We had an enjoyable stay thanks to a very friendly and welcoming owners and staff. The room was clean and comfortable and suited our needs perfectly. We would recommend the Albion to friends and family.

Reviewer:PeterB | Wed 24th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Four night stay in September - Rating 3/5

The exterior and reception area are a bit austere but any doubts were dispelled by a warm welcome and a view of our room. Although not large it was clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom not large either but perfectly adequate.The breakfast was always one to look forward to- excellent. Good value for money!

Reviewer:Alan R | Tue 23rd Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Albion house - Rating 4/5

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Big room, clean bed smelling lovely and a huge bath which was great. The furniture was tired and could do with up dating though. However in all, great price for a short stop over place.

Reviewer:Chantal C | Mon 15th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent stay! - Rating 5/5

The staff was so, so friendly.Whether we were in need of tourist information or had special desires for breakfast, the staff did everything to our satisfaction.On our arrival we were welcomed with a free upgrade from double room to family suite including a big kitchen we could use at our convenience.The full English breakfast leaves nothing to be desired!We enjoyed our stay at the Albion House very much.Highly recommendable place to stay in and around Pembroke.Thank you very much!

Reviewer:Hans-Peter W | Wed 10th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Great Stay - Rating 4/5

Travelling with 2 grandchildren 6 and 2. Room perfect and provided a great base for getting to the Pembrokeshire beaches. Hearty breakfast and all the staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewer:Chris D | Sun 31st Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Road Trip - Rating 4/5

We had a very pleasant stay at Albion House.A very impressive building with history. We had a lovely room and a very hearty breakfast to set us up for a long journey home. Thank you.

Reviewer:Loran P | Tue 26th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


excellent hotel - Rating 4/5

Great hotel, very welcoming owners. Rooms spacious for a family and lovely breakfast. Good location and great price!

Reviewer:Sarah P | Sun 24th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Friendly establishment - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 3 nights with my granddaughter.Room upgraded free of charge, and total price discounted as originally charged on-line for 2 adults.Will certainly recommend to my family and friends.

Reviewer:MICHELES | Sat 23rd Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Fantastic over night stay - Rating 5/5

This was the first time we have stayed in this area. Always concerned when travelling with young children but this stay proved to be a fantastic choice. Very welcoming with brilliant facilities for the children and adults alike. Highly recommended!!

Reviewer:LynfaN | Fri 22nd Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Very nice stay ! - Rating 5/5

Nothing to complain !Everything perfect,we loved the house !8

Reviewer:PETER B | Thu 21st Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Albion House.- Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stay recently in Albion House, beautiful building, the staff were extremely helpful, lovely big family room with plenty of space for our family of 5, would def recommend to others.

Reviewer:Julie H | Tue 19th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Good - Rating 4/5

Very welcomed family business, room clean and functional,helpfully staff, tasty breakfast and excellent value for money.

Reviewer:Luigi V | Mon 18th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Great Guest House - Rating 4/5

Had a wonderful long weekend staying at The Albion. Great facilities and staff. Would highly recommend.

Reviewer:Christine L | Mon 4th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Nice hotel - Rating 4/5

We had a nice time at the Albion House, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast and spacy rooms. Pembroke Dock is ideally located to visit the region (Pembrokeshire Coast). We also were impressed by the nearby Heritage Centre.

Reviewer:Bart D | Tue 29th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


good - Rating 3/5

Stayed here for a couple of nights -first impressions were impressive building from the outside once inside it seemed to be tired but it is an old building - the room was comfortable had everything that you would need including a fridge - there was no extractor or window in the bathroom which would have been good - the mirror was too high - I am 5ft4in and could just see the top of my head - breakfast was good - staff friendly and helpful - this is their first season doing B& B so a bit of a learning curve for them - would stay again and would recommend to others

Reviewer:Janette L | Mon 28th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

We had booked a double room, but on arrival were given a lovely apartment with separate living area and kitchen, it was spacious,very clean and so homely. The owners of the guest house were the friendliest people, nothing was too much trouble and we were made to feel so welcome and they were so helpful with advice on places to visit. The breakfast was lovely, plenty to choose from and service was so quick, overall we had a wonderful stay and it's a perfect base to explore Pembrokeshire if you have a car.

Reviewer:Elinor Christie| Sun 27th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Great night's stay, wonderful staff!! - Rating 5/5

Lovely friendly staff! Fab breakfast! Great nights sleep, value for money! Would highly recommend!

Reviewer:Katie L | Sat 26th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


great for the price - Rating 4/5

had a good stay at albion house. very friendly staff who helped me find a good pub and restaurant to eat at. if you're on a budget this hotel is ideal for you, especially if you are travelling by the local ferry. useful off street parking too.

Reviewer:Ben B | Fri 25th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Great stay! - Rating 5/5

Got to say I was surprised by the spacious and quality of the room I received, great welcome and a cracking breakfast in the morning, I will definatley stay again when next I pass through.

Reviewer:Michael O | Sat 19th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


A great place to stay.- Rating 5/5

A great place to stay, would definitely recommend and we are planning to stay there again. A warm welcome, lovely room and excellent breakfast.

Reviewer:Mrs H | Sun 13th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


excellent- Rating 5/5

Way more than I expect ,was expecting a double bed and hopefully2 singles dredging bunks as have a 2 and 3 yrs who climb so a bit worried but accommodation outstanding 2 bed with kitchen living really clean and comfortable. Owners very friendly and welcoming would highly recommend

Reviewer:John I | Sat 12th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Very nice friendly b&b - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 2 nights while walking Pembrokeshire coast path, for which this is ideally located:path passes within a few metres of the building as it goes through Pembroke Dock town. Very friendly and helpful owners. Upgraded us for free from a twin room to an apartment with kitchen, simply because we asked if there was a possibility of using a microwave while there. Also when they found out we were walking the coast path and getting the coastal bus back at the end of the day they even offered to pick us up from where we got to at the end of the day! The apartment was very clean and spacious;our dog was welcome (not in the breakfast room of course) ;the breakfast was nice.

Reviewer:Owen H | Thu 10th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Warm and friendly - Rating 5/5

The Albino is a lovely place. Secure parking, comfortable beds and an elevator to ease the strain. Breakfast was sublime and the welcome from Dave and his wife was warm friendly and honest. To top it off the price is very reasonable too. We will definitely be returning. Can't fault the place!!

Reviewer:Nicola P | Tue 8th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Fantastic Stay - Rating 5/5

We booked this hotel for a 2 night weekend break as we were attending a Paranormal Investigation at the nearby Carew Castle.The rooms were beautiful, modern and spotlessly clean.The owners couldn't do enough for us and even worked around giving us a late breakfast & check-out.We'll certainly be back in the future.Thank you all so much for the amazing hospitality.

Reviewer:Andrew N | Mon 30th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


recomendable - Rating 5/5

Muy agradables y simpaticos. Limpio. Calidad precio de lo mejor.

Reviewer:Lluis B | Mon 30th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Great location, good value for money, we were upgraded which was good. The suite was brilliant, only slight problem was the very soggy double mattress, just not what we're used to.The breakfast was really lovely, and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Reviewer:Jessica S | Mon 30th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Stay here! - Rating 5/5

If you are looking for somewhere in the Pembroke area we can highly recommend Albion House! Clean, modern, spacious, excellently priced but best of all - an "above and beyond"attitude. We will, without a shadow of a doubt, be back. I hope they read this feedback as it was one of nicest stays we've had. Was a lovely area too

Reviewer:Natalie W | Mon 30th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


3star - Rating 3/5

Friendly and welcoming . Food was good . Rooms were spacious.

Reviewer:Sharon E | Sun 29th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Albion Hotel - Rating 4/5

Very pleasant Hotel. They were very welcoming and the breakfast was delicious.

Reviewer:Isabel B | Mon 23rd Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Our New Holiday Home - Rating 5/5

Another beautiful stay at the Albion, this is defintely going to become our first place to stay when visiting our family in Pembroke.Lovely spacious room, even with 3 children running crazy.Very clean and catered to all our needs and another great breakfast! Thank you so much for a perfect stay

Reviewer:Kevin B | Mon 23rd Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


A good place to stay - Rating 4/5

Great, inexpensive, family run B& B. Amazingly large appartments with neat decoration. Great location as you use your car anyway. Box standard full English breakfast, cooked in the same breakfast room are - our clothes were stinky of oil al day. Would book again.

Reviewer:Peter K | Mon 23rd Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


very impressed - Rating 5/5

I booked a family room at Albion House and was very suprised to find we had a lovely apartment. Very clean and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely using high qualitt food. Highly recomended for visiting Pembrokeshire.

Reviewer:Richard D | Fri 20th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Albion House - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay, clean with helpfull staff and good food

Reviewer:Carter Lauren Construction L | Mon 16th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

Very peaceful, which was very nice and breakfast was stunning!

Reviewer:Yan Yun L | Sun 15th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

Very peaceful, which was very nice and breakfast was stunning! Defiantly coming back again!

Reviewer:Yan Yun L | Sun 15th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

Very peaceful, which was very nice and breakfast was stunning! Defiantly coming back again!

Reviewer:Yan Yun L | Sun 15th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Friendly, family run, guest house - Rating 5/5

Booked a standard double room for 5 nights for a good price! On arrival, we were met by the very friendly Dave who showed us to our room which to our surprise had been upgraded to an apartment with kitchen and living area! All was clean and quiet and comfortable apart from the mattress! As soon as we raised our concerns with the mattress, they changed the whole bed + matress which was no hassle at all and they were very apologetic. After that all was well again! Breakfast was really good full cooked English breakfast or cereals etc! No worries if we didn't get up early either! Over all Dave the owner and his wife (sorry forgot name) and Katie there daughter are all lovely warm welcoming people who can't do enough for you! Great guest house, good prices, good people!Thank youRob and Jenna room 3

Reviewer:Rob G | Fri 13th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Friendly and spacious - Rating 4/5

Stayed here for a few hours on our way to the boat, wasn't expecting much but it was clean , comfortable and loads of space, very friendly guy called Dave (I think) met us and showed us around, cheap and cheerful, does what it says on the tin.

Reviewer:EoinK | Sun 8th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Albion House - Rating 4/5

Friendly staff, good accommodation. Would stay again if in the area

Reviewer:Malcolm Simpson| Sat 7th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

My friend and I were very warmly welcomed after a tiring journey. The breakfast was excellentand weare looking forward to staying there again on our return journey from Ireland.

Reviewer:Isabel B | Sat 7th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

My friend and I were very warmly welcomed after a tiring journey. The breakfast was excellentand weare looking forward to staying there again on our return journey from Ireland.

Reviewer:Isabel B | Sat 7th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

My friend and I were very warmly welcomed after a tiring journey. The breakfast was excellentand weare looking forward to staying there again on our return journey from Ireland.

Reviewer:Isabel B | Sat 7th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Albion House - Rating 5/5

It was a lovely stay.We were upgraded to an apartment at no extra cost and the owners were very friendly and helpful.I would recommend to friends and family and anyone considering staying in this great building.

Reviewer:Stella K | Sun 1st Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Mrs - Rating 5/5

Very clean, and spacious appartments in a quiet area. Staff is very nice and helpful.

Reviewer:Christine F | Mon 26th May 2014 | 4 years ago


More than expected! - Rating 5/5

Upon our late arrival Dave kindly made us feel at home to our THREE room apartment. It was more than adequate and had all the facilities required for a more than comfortable stay. The best part was the super breakfast prepared freshly in the morning by Dave's awesome family! Everything was perfect, could have asked for anything better. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer:Danielle Kudmany| Fri 25th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


We had a good time- Rating 4/5

Nice place, clean, nice breakfast and friendly staff

Reviewer:Mattia Zaghi| Wed 23rd Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Bons apartaments - Rating 4/5

Apartaments ben situats per explorar el sud-est de Gal·les. Molt amples tot i que s'estan acabant d'acondicionar.Esmorzar molt bo (han de millorar el tema del fum però).

Reviewer:Eloi Puig J | Wed 23rd Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Lovely place - Rating 4/5

We got a free upgrade from a standard double to an apartment. It was lovely, with nice kitchen/living room, which was appreciated after a long journey. However, the mattress was really battered, and we could feel all the springs. Quite uncomfortable, to be honest, but we were knackered and slept well anyway. The cleanliness of the whole place was good. The breakfast was excellent. There was free street parking and a garage, but we preferred to park outside. The location is good. The staff were friendly. All in all, a nice place to stay, but the mattress really needed to be changed.

Reviewer:Cristina Moran-vergara| Tue 22nd Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

More than worth the cost of the room. So accomodating. Especially Katie who did everything for us that we asked.

Reviewer:Mr S | Sun 20th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Pleasant Stay - Rating 3/5

Our hosts were lovely - warm, friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable, if a bit small, but there are other larger rooms. Breakfast was generous and delicious. Location is great as a base for visiting Pembroke Castle.

Reviewer:Marie Rimpas| Thu 10th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Decent accommodation - Rating 3/5

Basic but reasonably priced (I paid £35 per night). Clean. Friendly. Breakfast was fine.

Reviewer:David H | Wed 9th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Thank you - Rating 4/5

Very accommodating and comfortable. A really nice stay thank you.

Reviewer:Sid M | Thu 27th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


a gem - Rating 5/5

Friendly, good clean rooms (I was spoilt with a free upgrade to apartment),great breakfast. Excellent value for money - will use again

Reviewer:Robert H | Thu 20th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Gordy- Rating 5/5

Staff very friendly and helful. Upgraded my single room to a double nice touch. I was so impressed I have booked the Albion House again

Reviewer:Gordon Johnson| Tue 18th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Great value - Rating 5/5

My sister and I were looking for somewhere to stay for one night when in Pembrokeshire for a funeral. We booked on line and hoped. Albion House was clean and very comfortable. The room was well equipped and the service excellent. Breakfast was delicious and with the bonus of secure parking on site it was a really good find. We will use Albion House again when we return later in the year to visit family.

Reviewer:Denise Bennett| Mon 17th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Fascinating building - Rating 4/5

This was once a Naval HQ and has a fantastically grand staircase.The welcome is warm and the breakfast good.

Reviewer:Niall Mckelvie| Fri 14th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

Thank you for a lovely stay, the Apartment we stayed in well exceed our expectations and the children were overjoyed to have so much room to play in and to have their own bath!We will definitely be staying here again, the breakfast was lovely and the owners were very aproachable and pleasant.A great stay in a clean and warm room :)

Reviewer:Kevin B | Mon 10th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Albion House - Rating 5/5

Staff were very friendly, warm and helpful.Definately value for money.

Reviewer:Myfid H | Mon 3rd Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Nice relaxing stay - Rating 5/5

The apartments at Albion House are a good size, have everything in them you could need..Had a great nights sleep very comfortable bed.. Had a lovely breakfast to start the day.. The owners are very nice friendly helpful people.. Will stay here again .. Good value for money

Response

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you here at Albion House. We look forward to seeing you again.https://www.facebook.com/AlbionHousePembhttps://twitter.com/AlbionHousePembwww.albionguesthouse.co.uk

Reviewer:Eric Fitzsimons| Sun 23rd Feb 2014 | 4 years ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Pet Friendly
  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Family Rooms
  • Breakfast In Room
  • Wifi
  • Gay Friendly
  • Vegetarian
  • Walking Holidays